Logo Inner

menu

Find Space

  • london, E8

    Distance: 3.37 mi / 5.43 km
    £200/wk

    Beautiful double room in bright quirky flat with garden in the trendy area of London fields/Dalston on Shoreditch.

  • London, E2

    Distance: 3.40 mi / 5.47 km
    £185/wk

    Double room in modern, four floor semi detatched townhouse overlooking park in Bethnal Green. Sought after location next to bars and restaurants. Beautiful house (look up 14 Paradise Row on Google street view) Housemate required for min 3 months...

  • London,

    Distance: 3.63 mi / 5.84 km
    £217/wk

    I'm renting out one bedroom in a 2 bedroom flat in Fulham Sands End (Townmead Road) for £945 per month all bills included.

    The room is light and bright, comes with two big fitted wardrobes, a double bed/mattress, bedside table, lamp,...

  • London, London Sw2

    Distance: 3.76 mi / 6.06 km
    £173/wk

    Hello everyone!

    My flatmate is going abroad for 3 months and her room is available for rent from the 1st Feb to the 20th Apr

    The room is large and fully furnished, with a big window and storage space.

    The flat is very pleasant,...

  • Herne Hill, London

    Distance: 3.82 mi / 6.15 km
    £27/day  

    Large double bedroom available to rent from 28th August - 30th September. The house is situated in Herne Hill a 7 minute walk to Herne Hill Station with links to Victoria, City Thameslink (inc. Blackfriars, St Pancras, Farringdon) and Kent. 10...

  • Hackney , London

    Distance: 3.90 mi / 6.28 km
    £167/wk

    Room available in a 4 bedroom flat with garden in Hackney Downs (4 storey house conversion - flat over two floors complete with stoop). 1 minute walk to Hackney downs station, 5 mins to Hackney central and 10 minutes to Dalston junction.

    ...

  • london, London

    Distance: 3.92 mi / 6.30 km
    £220/wk

    Large spacious room. Use of all facilities including balcony. Ensuite bathroom with occasional use from 1 person. Small family to be sharing with. Ideal for foreign language students and short stay students or visitors. Short term let only. Lots of...

  • Peckham, London

    Distance: 3.93 mi / 6.32 km
    £150/wk

    The house itself is very clean and has everything a nice house needs including a friendly cat

    The room is available from 22nd August.

    Music lovers - take high priority

    Looking for someone fairly quickly.

    If you feel you...

  • london, London w6

    Distance: 3.96 mi / 6.38 km
    £175/wk

    Single room to rent

    BARONS COURT, HAMMERSMITH, FULHAN. We have a Single room to rent (with a private shower) a lovely flat, above a market shop

    5 Min walks from: restaurants, supermarket, shops, coffee shops, bank, pharmacy, pubs/bars...

  • London, N19

    Distance: 3.97 mi / 6.39 km
    £150/wk

    Located 5 mins away from Archway Underground with easy access to Upper Holloway overground.

    Northern Line with very good connections to:
    • 9 min to Camden Town
    • 15 min to Kings Cross
    • 25 min to London City
    • 1km to...

  • London, London W6

    Distance: 4.12 mi / 6.64 km
    £210/wk

    MAIN FEATURES

    *Rent £210 per week includes COUNCIL TAX, electricity, heating, unlimited broadband, water rates, service charges

    * More details and photos are on the website londonroomrental.wix.com/londonroom

    * Available around...

  • LONDON, London n19

    Distance: 4.19 mi / 6.74 km
    £30/day   £160/wk

    Furnished double room with shower cabin for rent for £160 per week including bills.There is non stop heating incl the price. The house is with big garden and shared large kitchen . The house located approx 7 mins walking distance from Archway and...

  • London E9

    Distance: 4.22 mi / 6.79 km
    £130/wk

    We are Asian (Bangladeshi) couples looking for Non Smoker single to share our two bedroom duplex flat on short term basis (max 6months). The room is furnished and benefited from the following features -
    1. The flat is within 5 mints walking...

  • London E3

    Distance: 4.38 mi / 7.04 km
    £175/wk

    The rooms are located in a 4 room shared house featuring a nice garden where you can relax with your room mates and guests. You also have a shared kitchen along with a dinning table, and you can find there all the necessary.
    The room has a...

  • London, n16

    Distance: 4.38 mi / 7.05 km
    £135/wk

    This double bedroom, is one of three sharing the kitchen, bathroom (with big bath tub and shower), and separate toilet (no living room)in a modern flat kept in pristine condition, two minutes walk from the popular Church Street and short distance...

  • London, London NW2

    Distance: 4.44 mi / 7.14 km
    £285/wk

    Hi guys,
    I have a spare double room with own en-suite bathroom available to rent from 16 February 2017.

    It is a very modern 2 bedroom 2 bathroom flat on the top floor of a period conversion house. The place is fully furnished.
    The...

  • london , London

    Distance: 4.44 mi / 7.14 km
    £249/wk

    Shipka Road, Balham is nestled between two commons - Clapham Common and Tooting Common.

    Double room for rent in shared house with all bills inclusive
    In each room Double Bed, Storage Drawers. Double Wardrobe. Bedside table, Designer...

  • southwark, London

    Distance: 4.49 mi / 7.23 km
    £200/wk

    Double room in house free parking shower room nice kitchen local shops bars clubs and musiums two local parks excelent transport links also two local train stations

  • East Dulwich, London

    Distance: 4.49 mi / 7.23 km
    £200/wk

    Its a nice double room comfortable new bed new bedroom furniture new decorated and cosy and warm room.

  • London, London

    Distance: 4.54 mi / 7.31 km
    £188/wk

    The room faces a quiet green garden and the house is situated on a leafy street. 2nd floor flat in a quiet and secure building.

    Double bedroom
    Large open living area with modern kitchen
    Dishwasher
    Virgin Media 200mb/s...

  • West Dulwich, London

    Distance: 4.55 mi / 7.33 km
    £163/wk

    Double bedroom with a double bed and plasma TVs in room. It has a mirror double wardrobe and storage cupboard and a bed side table. The house is a short walk to many local pubs, restaurants and supermarket. I have four stations within 10 mins walk...

  • Hammersmith , London W6

    Distance: 4.71 mi / 7.57 km
    £50/day  

    Near to Hammersmith station , double room
    Have all furniture separate kitchen , living room ,
    £ 50 pounds a night , not deposited, have wifi , good transport , good location bar and returant , very tranquil, for more information
    ...

  • LONDON,

    Distance: 4.84 mi / 7.78 km
    £200/wk

    Flat in the victorian house available now. To share with 2 professional friendly people 3 bedroom in total. Short or longer let. It is large, clean, quiet room and will suite polite respectful person. Your double room has: double bed with storage...

  • LONDON,

    Distance: 4.84 mi / 7.78 km
    £200/wk

    Flat in the victorian house available now. To share with 2 professional friendly people 3 bedroom in total. Short or longer let. It is large, clean, quiet room and will suite polite respectful person. Your double room has: double bed with storage...

Pages